L o o k   I n,   L o o k   O u t
previous album main next album

Look In, Look Out

Available Here

Track Listing:
1. Got You On My Mind (3:35)
2. Don’t Shoot Me Down (4:17)
3. Who’s Winnin’ (4:38)
4. I’m Comin’ to You (4:47)
5. Gettin’ Better (3:43)
6. Run With Me (3:30)
7. Are You Really Gonna Walk Out (4:00)
8. Don’t Stop (4:01)
9. Dream of You (4:15)
Releases: Solid Gold Records (LP: SGR 1023)
Long Island Records (unauthorized CD: LIRC 00015)
Solid Gold Records (CD: SGR-CD-41032)
Band Members: Bill Henderson: guitar, keyboards, percussion, vocals
Ashley Mulford: guitar, vocals
Richard Gibbs: keyboards
Mo Foster: bass
Simon Phillips: drums
Produced By: Bill Henderson
Album Notes: Recorded at Little Mountain Sound, Vancouver, Canada
Engineer: Bob Rock
Assistant Engineers: Mike Fraser & Johnny Q.
Mixing: Greg Ladanyi & Nico Bolas at Record One
Mastering: Mike Reese at The Mastering Lab
Photography & Art Direction: James O’Mara
Art Direction Assistants: Brent Daniels & Peter Bishop
Additional Vocals: Mark LaFrance, Saffron & Camille Henderson, Dustin Keller, Bob Rock
Saxophone: Tom Keenlyside